KOKOMO KINGS - Fighting Fire With Gasoline - LP

Rhythm Bomb RecordsSKU: LP-03-RBR5949


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


3rd album by the Scandinavian LoFi Boogie'n'Blues whiz kids. The Swedish-Danish quartet has built a very large and steadily growing fan base within a very short time. The formula for success - namely a perfectly rounded, groovy mix of low down boogie, rock'n'roll and blues in a 30s vintage sound - is only slightly varied on 'Fighting Fire With Gasoline'. 
At this album, the blues is young, sexy, hip and urban, mixing traditional genre storytelling with contemporary irony.

Comes in gatefold sleeve.


Side A
1 The More I Get, The More I Want
2 I Thought I Was A Patient Man
3 Tornadohead
4 Tied To The Tracks

Side B
5 Heatwave 
6 Fooled By The City Lights
7 A Big Pile Of Fish
8 If I Was An Alien
9  Fighting Fire With Gasoline

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed