JuJus feat. Ray Hummel III - You Treated Me Bad - LP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped



• One top quality deep groove phonograph LP record pressed on virgin vinyl
• The best sound quality ever for JuJus vinyl/CD releases
• A photo packed 12 page booklet
• Song info sheet with details about each track by The JuJus lead singer Ray Hummel III
• Detailed linernotes by The JuJus lead singer Ray Hummel III
• Additional liner notes text by Dr. J. of michiganrockandrolllegends.com


Side A
1. You Treat Me Bad (Fenton Records, August 1965)
2. As Tears Go By (Midwestern Sound Studios, 1966)
3. It’s Gonna Be Alright (Midwestern Sound Studios, 1965 or 1966)
4. Fine Day (Midwestern Sound Studios, February 1966)
5. Come On Children (Midwestern Sound Studios, late 1965, or early 1966)
6. Cryin’ (Fenton Records, September 1965)
7. Hey Little Girl (Fenton Records, August 1965)

Side B
1. Flake Out (unreleased track, ca. 1964)
2. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying (Godwin High School’s practice room, 1964)
3. She’s My Girl (Midwestern Sound Studios, 1966)
4. Donna (Woodland Skating Rink, 1964)
5. Hey Little Girl (Great Lakes Recording Co., May 1965)
6. Summertime (Great Lakes Recording Co., May 1965)
7. Runaround (Great Lakes Recording Co., May 1965)


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed