JOSEPHINE - Music Is Easy - LP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Josephine is a singer/songwriter and shapeshifting drag yenta from New York. Her debut album “Music is Easy” is her grand opening statement. With Josh Hahn producing and Nat Brower providing rhythm, the trio make a warm & glittering hi-fi sound with a soulful glam pop style. Call it ‘soulgum’ or just call it ‘easy’...


A1 Through A Sea Of Time
A2 Music Is Easy
A3 Me & My Boys
A4 Dear Money
A5 Take All The Time

B1 I Heard You're Gonna Leave Him
B2 Fantasy Lyfe
B3 I Won't Wait Forever
B4 He Still Calls Me Baby
B5 Song For Sleepy

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed