John Sangster - The Trip - LP

Blank RecordsSKU: LP-06-BRC013


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left



Side A
1. One Note Samba
2. Thunderball
3. Call Me
4. Comin’ Home Baby
5. Spanish Eyes
6. Mr Tambourine Man

Side B
1. What‘s New Pussycat?
2. Michelle
3. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
4. ( I Can’t Get No ) Satisfaction
5. I Will Wait For You
6. Theme From Black Orpheus

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed