HURRICANES - Look Out! It's ... - LP

Spinout NuggetsSKU: LP-22-SN019


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Blending soulful mod grooves, explosive freak-beat, fuzzed-up garage rock and catchy power pop, this sensational album by The Hurricanes is released in an edition of only 300 (hand-numbered) LP's.


A1 Take A Ride Tonight 2:38
A2 Trapdoor 2:11
A3 Right Down Inside The Blackout 4:09
A4 Baby Move On 3:51
A5 Don't Hold On 5:52

B1 The New Contenders 3:46
B2 One For Sanctimony 2:36
B3 Dancing On The Rubble 3:08
B4 Look Out! 2:58
B5 Running Out Of Time 6:22

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed