HAWKMEN - When It's Gone - LP

Greystone RecordsSKU: LP-GRE043


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


THE HAWKMEN'S highly anticipated 2nd album!!

The Hawkmen draw from an array of influences such as rhythm’n’blues, soul, and rock’n’roll which they bring together in a classic, rootsy, hybrid blend.

1 When It's Gone
2 Temple Meads
3 Big Bertha
4 Bonnie And Clyde
5 Back Around
6 Hawkmen Stomp
7 Night Out In Tokyo
8 Funky Feet
9 Under Your Spell
10 Down The River
11 James Dean

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed