GOLDIE and the GINGERBREADS - Thinking About The Good Times 1964-1966 - LP

Ace RecordsSKU: LP-XXQ072


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


In that enticing, enthralling school of 1960s “girls with guitars”, Goldie & the Gingerbreads are top of the class. Self-contained and accomplished as instrumentalists, with an eminently soulful vocal prowess, the Gingerbreads remain true pioneers of women in rock’n’roll, and with a fascinating history to boot.


Side A
01  Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
02 Think About The Good Times
03 That's Why I Love You
04 Chew Chew Fee Fi Fum
05 Sailor Boy
06 I See You've Come Again
07 Something Beautiful
08 Little Boy

Side B
01 Look For Me Baby
02 V.I.P.
03 The Skip
04 Please, Please (version 1)
05 What Kind Of Man Are You
06 Skinny Vinnie
07 Bye Bye Baby
08 Sporting Life

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed