GEORGIE FAME - The Whole World's Shaking - 4xLP Box + DL

Save 12%
UniversalSKU: LP-12-UNI4739

€72 €82

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


The groundbreaking albums 1963-1966 deluxe box contains 4 x LP albums remastered at Abbey Road Studios from the original master tapes. Including comprehensive sleevenotes. Plus Download card for the CD version of this box (106 tracks in total incl. 18 previously unreleased!!) This is what I call value for money.


Rhythm & Blues At The Flamingo (Mono)
A1 Night Train A2 Let The Good Times Roll A3 Do The Dog A4 Eso Beso A5 Work Song
B1 Parchman Farm B2 You Can't Sit Down B3 Humpty Dumpty B4 Shop Around B5 Baby Please Don't Go

Fame At Last (Stereo)
A1 Get On The Right Track Baby A2 Let The Sun Shine In A3 The Monkey Time A4 All About My Girl A5 Point Of No Return A6 Gimme That Wine
B1 Pink Champagne B2 Monkeying Around B3 Pride And Joy B4 Green Onions B5 I Love The Life I Live B6 I'm In The Mood For Love (Moody's Mood For Love)

Sweet Things (Mono)
A1 Sweet Thing A2 See Saw A3 Ride Your Pony A4 Funny How Time Slips Away A5 Sitting In The Park A6 Dr. Kitch
B1 My Girl B2 Music Talk B3 The "In" Crowd B4 The World Is Round B5 The Whole World's Shaking B6 Last Night

Sound Venture (Mono)
A1 Many Happy Returns A2 Down For The Count A3 It's For Love The Petals Fall A4 I Am Missing You A5 Funny How Time Slips Away A6 Lil' Pony
B1 Lovey Dovey B2 Lil' Darlin B3 Three Blind Mice B4 Dawn Yawn B5 Feed Me B6 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed