FREDDY COLE - The Cole Nobody Knows - LP

SonoramaSKU: LP-04-SON49


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


Available again as a vinyl LP! The HOLY GRAIL of soul jazz albums by Freddy Cole, singer, pianist, and youngest brother of Nat "King" Cole, recorded in Atlanta in 1976.
Originally a rare private pressing with his famous version of "Brother Where Are You" and nine other quartet recordings - with heartbreaking jazz ballads like "Live For Life" and "Miss Otis Regrets" or rough blues pieces like "A Man Shouldn`t Be Lonely "and" Waiter Ask The Man To The Blues ". 1: 1 reissue of the vinyl album you are looking for, originally published on the small "First Shot" label from Georgia, remastered and with original cover art.

Limited edition


A1 Correct Me If I'm Wrong 4:35
A2 Moving On - Place In The Sun 3:52
A3 Wild Is Love 2:55
A4 A Man Shouldn't Be Lonely 3:03
A5 Brother, Where Are You? 4:55

B1 Miss Otis Regrets 3:52
B2 Live For Life 3:24
B3 He'll Have To Go 3:25
B4 Medley: I Keep Going Back To Joe's - Walter, Ask The Man To Play The Blues 4:52

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed