Numero GroupSKU: LP-04-NUM073


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


This is the story of two sisters who cherished a dream for half a century and never let it die. Vicki and Ronni Gossett began their musical careers as teenagers in Whittier, California in 1966. They called themselves The Female Species. Members came and went; their base moved to Las Vegas, back to LA, and finally to Nashville. In the course of time their sound changed from garage rock to lounge to country pop, the only constant was the innate mastery of hooks and harmonies. These ladies had what it takes.


A1 Bye Bye Bye
A2 Tale Of My Lost Love
A3 You Need Me
A4 Peace Of Mind
A5 Baby Buggy
A6 Stop And Think It Over
A7 I’m Gonna Make It
A8 Explain Why
A9 Tying The Leaves

B1 Coast To Coast
B2 There’s A Rainbow
B3 Sooner Or Later
B4 Here Comes The Night
B5 Till The Moon Don’t Shine
B6 In The Moonlight
B7 Someone Lock Me Up
B8 Chinchilla Hat

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed