Erin Bardwell Collective - Our Time - LP

Pop A TopSKU: LP-PAT015


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out



Side A
1. Exhale 02:38
2. Worn Out Shoes 04:06
3. This Is My Time 03:17
4. Long Forgotten 03:34
5. Scratch 04:50

Side B
6. Mambo Time 03:33
7. You Walked Away 03:42
8. Red Hot Reggae Girl 03:54
9. Please Please Please 03:55
10. Breathe - Exhale Reprise 03:41

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed