EPILEPTIC HILLBILLYS - Insanity - LP (red vinyl)

Crazy Love RecordsSKU: LP-CLL64428


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Their first album was well received and catapulted the band to stardom on the Psychobilly scene.
If you liked their first album you're gonna love this...

Limited to 53 hand-numbered copies!
+ printed inlay


Side A
1. I'm A Hillbilly
2. Hellbound
3. Final Dream
4. Red Hot Car
5. Gonna Find A Way
6. What's My name?

7. Insanity
8. Gonna Count The Days You're Gone
9. Do Nothing
10. The Unstoppable Killer
11. If Ya Name's Not Down
12. Strange

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed