DUKE REID and his BAND - Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens // MOONLIGHTERS - Bells Of Love - 7"

Far East RecordsSKU: 7-JP-T021


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Duke Reid Classics Limited Edition Part 11 - JAPAN import. As usual with carefully remastered sound. Unreleased Ska Shuffle instrumental from Roland Alphonso & The Duke Reid early 60's session b/w another unreleased tune. Ska Shuffle vocal.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed