DR. BONTEMPI'S SNAKE OIL COMPANY - Western Swing & Hillbilly Show! - CD

Twi-Lite RecordsSKU: CD-TLC001


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


First album of Marcel Bontempi's side project. This is the version on Marcel's own label TWI-LITE.
Comes in cardboard sleeve.

1 Franny Lee Stomp 1:23
2 That Is Why She's Gone 2:53
3 Dixie Fried 2:28
4 Apache Cry 3:16
5 Riders On The Storm 2:37
6 Misirlou 3:21
7 Pistol Boogie 2:13
8 Black Coffee 2:53
9 Who Do You Love 2:35
10 Ghost Memories 2:44
11 Matterhorn 3:20
12 Uranium Rock 2:11
13 All I Can Do Is Cry

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed