Donovan - Radio Sessions 1965 - LP



Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


Side One

  1. Catch The Wind (Donovan)
  2. Who Killed Davey Moore (Dylan)
  3. Colours (Donovan)
  4. To Sing For You (Donovan)
  5. Candy Man (Traditional)
  6. Colours (Donovan)
  7. Working On The Railroad (Traditional)
  8. Interview

Side Two

  1. Universal Soldier (St. Marie)
  2. Little Tin Soldier (Phillips)
  3. Runnin' From Home (Jansch)
  4. Turquoise (Donovan)
  5. Bert’s Blues (Donovan)
  6. Daddy You’ve Been On My Mind (Dylan)
  7. Talking Pop Star Blues (Donovan)
  8. Catch The Wind (Donovan)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed