DESMOND DEKKER - King Of Ska - Live at Dingwalls - DoLP

Burnin SoundsSKU: LP-04-BSR885


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Live in concert recordings from the Dingwalls in London. Never released on vinyl before, commemorating 15 years since Desmond's death.

Double LP comes on 180g vinyl


Side A
1. Cherry Oh Baby (2.06)
2. Honour Your Mother and Father (2.26)
3. Get Up Edina (3.00)
4. Good Loving (4.53)

Side B
1. It Mek (4.49)
2. King Of Ska (3.08)
3. Half Way To Paradise (5.41)
4. Rude Boy Train (4.02)

Side C
1. Sing A Little Song (5.20)
2. Medley (12.21)
• 007 (Shanty Town)
• All I Have To Do Is Dream
• Baby Come Back
• Pass the Dutchie
• Wimoweh
• Sugar Sugar
• Jamaican Ska

Side D
1. Day-0 (2.52)
2. Israelites (7.46)
3. You Can Get It If You Really Want (6.35)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed