Burnin SoundsSKU: LP-06-BSR920


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


First released 1969, the year Derrick returned to England to work with the three Palmer brothers, Harry, Jeffrey & Carl, whose Pama Records were giving Trojan Records serious competition in purveying the brand new faster, more aggressive, reggae beat not only to the expatriate Jamaican audience but also to the music's latest adherents... the skinheads. A number of his greatest hits from the period were included on this classic In London album, although actually all tracks (were) produced by Derrick Morgan in Jamaica.

A1 Seven Letters
A2 First Taste Of Love
A3 How Can I Forget
A4 Stand By Me
A5 Don't Play That Song
A6 Too Bad

B1 One Morning In May
B2 Come What May
B3 Send Me Some Loving
B4 Make It Tan Deay
B5 Give Me Back
B6 River To The Bank

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed