Derrick Harriott - Rock Steady Party - CD

Dub StoreSKU: CD-07-DSR606


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left



  1. Derrick Harriott - Walk The Streets
  2. Derrick Harriott - Home, Home, Home
  3. Bobby Ellis & Desmond Miles Seven - Step Softly
  4. Keith & Tex - Goodbye Baby (Leaving On The Train)
  5. The Apostles - Kiss A Little Finger
  6. Derrick Harriott, Bobby Ellis & Desmond Miles Seven - Now We Know
  7. Derrick Harriott - Keep On Dancing
  8. Derrick Harriott - The Loser (diff mix)
  9. Lynn Taitt & Desmond Miles Seven - You've Caught Me
  10. Keith & Tex - Tonight
  11. David Anthony - Out Of My Mind
  12. Lloyd & Glen - That Girl

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed