Derrick Harriott - Psychedelic Train - CD

Doctor BirdSKU: CD-04-DBC05


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left



1) Psychedelic Train (Part One)
2) No Man Is An Island
3) Laugh It Off
4) Message From A Black Man
5) Hum My Song
6) Riding For A Fall
7) Slave
8) Go Bye Bye
9) The Loser
10) Born To Love You
11) Walk The Streets
12) Standing In


13) Groovy Situation
14) Been So Long / You Lied To Your Daddy
15) It's Alright (You're Just In Love)
16) Solomon
17) You've Really Got A Hold On Me
18) Sitting On Top (I Gotta Know Now)
19) The Girl's Alright With Me
20) Do I Worry
21) I'm Not Begging
22) Have Some Mercy
23) Tang! Tang! Festival Song
24) Long Time
25) Psychedelic Train (Chapter 3)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed