DAVE HILLYARD & the ROCKSTEADY SEVEN - Little Man Blues // Sisyphus - 7"

Brainlab GrooveSKU: 7-BLG45008


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Ska and Rock Steady sax player extraordinaire DAVID HILLYARD belts out two wonderful tunes on this new release. He is accompanied by The Rocksteady Seven - a top notch Jamaican music band for its own, incl Mr T-Bone. The single is housed in a nice vintage styled cardboard sleeve.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed