CLASH - London Calling - DoLP

Sony MusicSKU: LP-18-88875


Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Essential Punk album from 1979.

Along with the Sex Pistols, THE CLASH were the punk rockers of the first hour in England. Unlike the Sex Pistols, however, they mixed their sound with reggae and disco sounds. The band leader duo Joe Strummer and Mick Jones composed most of the formation's hits. The third album "London Calling" was released in 1979 as a double LP and impressed with its broad musical spectrum, ranging from pop to reggae to punk. The title track, which is one of the key tracks of an entire musical epoch, is particularly impressive.

Re-mastered re-issue on 180g vinyl.


A1 London Calling 3:19
A2 Brand New Cadillac 2:08
A3 Jimmy Jazz 3:54
A4 Hateful 2:43
A5 Rudie Can't Fail 3:28

B1 Spanish Bombs 3:18
B2 The Right Profile 3:54
B3 Lost In The Supermarket 3:46
B4 Clampdown 3:49
B5 The Guns Of Brixton 3:10

C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo 3:10
C2 Death Or Glory 3:55
C3 Koka Kola 1:47
C4 The Card Cheat 3:49

D1 Lover's Rock 4:03
D2 Four Horsemen 2:55
D3 I'm Not Down 3:05
D4 Revolution Rock 5:53
D5 Train In Vain 3:12

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed