CLASH - Hits Back - 3xLP

Music On VinylSKU: LP-23-MOV866


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


32 of the band's iconic tracks, across a 3LP set. The tracklisting is sequenced from the band's legendary Brixton Fairdeal show in 1982 and contains the best studio recordings of the full set, plus 8 additional iconic tracks.

Includes a foldout exclusive poster and printed inner sleeves.
All tracks remastered from original tapes to audiophile quality.180 gram vinyl!


Side A
1. London Calling 2. Safe European Home 3. Know Your Rights 4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 5. Janie Jones 6. The Guns Of Brixton

Side B
1. Train In Vain 2. Bankrobber 3. Wrong 'Em Boyo 4. The Magnificent Seven 5. Police On My Back 6. Rock The Casbah

Side C
1. Career Opportunities 2. Police & Thieves 3. Somebody Got Murdered 4. Brand New Cadillac 5. Clampdown 6. Ghetto Defendant

Side D
1. Armagideon Time 2. Stay Free 3. I Fought The Law 4. Straight To Hell 5. Should I Stay Or Should I Go? 6. Garageland

Side E
1. White Riot 2. Complete Control 3. Clash City Rockers 4. Tommy Gun

Side F
1. English Civil War 2. The Call Up 3. Hitsville UK 4. Radio Clash

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed