CIMARONS - Skinheads A Mash Up London Town - LP (col. vinyl)

CleopatraSKU: LP-22-CLE1141CV


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Now reissued on BLACK AND WHITE SPLATTER VINYL (including a gatefold sleeve), this is a superb collection of rare and unreleased gems from British reggae band The Cimarons!
Formed in 1967 by expatriated Jamaicans, the group was one of the pioneering musical forces in London's burgeoning skinhead movement, which was born out of the UK reggae scene (prior to being hijacked by far right wing politics), but this is another story....


1. Feel Nice
2. Soul For Sale
3. Let’s Unite
4. Kiss and Tell
5. You Turn Me Down
6. Starlight

1. What The World Needs
2. Feel No Pain
3. Lonely Boy
4. West Eleven
5. Skinheads a Mashup London Town
6. Feel Nice Version


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed