CHUCK BERRY - ...from the Chess vaults - 6x7" Box

Save 7%
Sleazy RecordsSKU: 7-SR138

€56 €60

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Deluxe 7" boxset (Hard Cardboard) with 6 singles 45rpm all individually housed in full colour sleeves!

Limited and numbered to 600 copies!


Disc 1
Side A:
Rock And Roll Music - 56' demo
Driftin' Heart - master

Side B:
13 Question Method - 1st version
Reelin' And Rockin' - take 1

Disc 2
Side A:
Sweet Little Sixteen - take 11
Johnny B. Goode - take 3

Side B:
Beautiful Delilah - take 16
Twenty One Blues - master

Disc 3
Side A:
House Of Blue Lights - master
Oh, Yeah! - master

Side B:
Sweet Little Rock'n'roller - take 5
Little Queenie - take 8

Disc 4
Side A:
Betty Jean - take 17
County Line - master

Side B:
Broken Arrow - take 21
Childhood Sweetheart - alt. take

Disc 5
Side A:
I Just Want To Make Love to You - take 3
Too Pooped To Pop - take A4

Side B:
Let It Rock - alt. mix
I Still Got The Blues - undubbed take

Disc 6
Side A:
Brow Eyed Handsome Man - undubbed take
The Man And The Donkey - undubbed take

Side B:
Let Me Sleep Woman - The Ecuadors
Say You'll Be Mine - The Ecuadors

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed