CHOSEN FEW - The Trojan Albums Collection - 2xCD

Doctor BirdSKU: CD-04-DBC061


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Three essential Seventies albums, plus 11 bonus tracks by reggae music's most soulful vocal group - includes numerous major Jamaican hits and rarities, many new to CD.


Disc One: Hit After Hit
1 You’re A Big Girl Now (Version 1)
2 You’re A Big Girl Now (Version 3)
3 Shaft
4 Stranger On The Shore
5 I’m Sorry
6 Mexican Divorce
7 People Make The World Go Round
8 Everybody Plays The Fool
9 I Wanna Go Back Home
10 Melting Pot
11 Ebony Eyes
12 Do Your Thing

Bonus Tracks
13 Why Can’t I Touch You
14 Um-Ba-Ya
15 Time Is Hard
16 Everybody Just A Stall
17 Am I Black Enough For You
18 Fat Boy Lloyd Charmers Selection
19 Children Of The Night
20 Stoned In Love
21 It’s Too Late
22 You Are Everything

Disc Two: Everybody Plays The Fool
1 I Love The Way You Love (Part 1)
2 I Second That Emotion
3 Make Way For The Young Folks
4 Hide & Seek 5 Reggae Stuff
6 My Thing 7 Tears Of A Clown
8 Hang On Sloopy
9 Queen Majesty
10 La La At The End
11 I Love The Way You Love (Part 2)

Bonus Track
12 Collie Stuff

The Chosen Few In Miami
13 Night And Day
14 I Am A Man
15 In The Rain
16 Wandering
17 Funky Buttercup
18 Candy I’m So Doggone Mixed Up
19 Why Can’t We Live
20 Drift Away
21 Daniel
22 Hit Me With The Music

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed