BLOODSHOT BILL - Lost Gems From Sin Studio - 7inch 4-track EP

Sleazy RecordsSKU: 7-SR203


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


4 raw Rockabilly diamonds by multi-instrumentalist BLOODSHOT BILL


1. BOP FLU (w/ Dean Fiora) 02:33
2. BUTCHER SHOP BOOGIE (w/ Butcher Bros) 01:48

Side B
3. MY BABY'S GONE (w/ Alvin Snook) 02:20
4. HOMERUN BLUES (w/ Li'l Ernie Duggins) 01:32

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed