BEATPACK - Where The Water Runs Deep // (She's) All Dressed In Black - 7inch

Save 18%
State RecordsSKU: 7-THS021

€6,99 €8,50

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


The 'Pack are back. Reunited in order to complete their mission to bring hip-shakin', feedback-screeching, blues-wailing garage punk R&B to the masses, and featuring original members Simon Harvey (lead guitar), William Bourton Esq. (bass guitar) and Hugh Dellar (vocals and harmonica) alongside new boy Adrian Smith on rhythm and the inimitable Ian O'Sullivan on drums, the band have already played a pre-Purple Weekend night in Leon, Spain, the Berlin Beat Explosion and Le Beat Bespoke in London.

These 2 new sides are primitive, high-energy, kick-ass R & B at their finest. Pulling out all the stops at The Ponswood Hit Factory, these guys could show ANY new young group how it should be done, with all the necessary elements in place—crackling guitars, pounding drums, throbbing bass and hysterical vocals. Any fan of The Pretty Things, Downliners Sect and Clapton-era Yardbirds should cock an ear in this direction IMMEDIATELY!

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed