AUGUSTUS PABLO - Rockers Comes East - LP

Greensleeves RecordsSKU: LP-04-GRE106


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


With the release of the LP "Rockers Come East" from 1987 Augstus Pablo continued his adventurous path. With the digi-dubs for Junior Delgado's hits "Raggamuffin Year" and "Call Me", the stepper "Sun Ray Dub", the heavyweight "Zion Seals Dub" and the collaboration with King Tubby's student Philip Smart, the master presents himself as a pioneer of the revolutionary age of UK digital roots dub. Recorded at HC&F, Creative Sound and Tuff Gong Studios, another long out of print album is available again!


A1 Pablo Meets "P" Smart In L.I.
A2 Progression Dub
A3 Revelino Dub
A4 Babylon Loosing Dub

B1 Sun Ray Dub
B2 Jah "D" Special
B3 Rockers Comes East
B4 Dubbing The Oppressors
B5 Zion Seals Dub

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed