ACTION - Ultimate Action - LP (col. vinyl)

Demon RecordsSKU: LP-01-ED101


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Legendary band of the 'British Invasion' era. Great compilation of their best tracks.


A1 I'll Keep Holding On
A2 Harlem Shuffle
A3 Never Ever
A4 Twenty Fourth Hour
A5 Since I Lost My Baby
A6 In My Lonely Room
A7 Hey Sha-Lo-Ney
A8 Wasn't It You?
A9 Come On, Come With Me

B1 Just Once In My Life
B2 Shadows And Reflections
B3 Something Has Hit Me
B4 The Place
B5 The Cissy
B6 Baby You've Got It
B7 I Love You (Yeah)
B8 Land Of Thousand Dances

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed