8°6 CREW - Working Class Reggae - LP+CD

Grover RecordsSKU: LP-GRO130


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Brilliant 4th album – all killer no filler in their inimitable style! Comes with free-CD of the entire album plus bonus dub tracks!


01 Promesses
02 Reggae Music Is So Nice
03 Lion En Cage
04 Sur Le Pick Up
05 Une Fois Pour Toutes
06 Le Parisien
07 Baisse D’Un Ton
08 BallRoom Bash
09 Le Contrôle
10 Rien à prouver
11 Yesterday I was
12 Confusion

CD Bonus Tracks:
13 Dub Music Is So Nice
14 Pick Up Dub
15 Dub Parisien
16 Dub D’Un Ton
17 Dub Contrôle
18 Yesterday I Dub

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed