Various - WOODY WAGON Vol.3 - LP

Sleazy RecordsSKU: LP-SRL25


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Only dancefloor killers! 16 rockin' dance floor hits featuring the Castle Kings, Johnny Tolleson, Sidney Ester, Jimmy Slone, Don Grant, Link Eddy Combo and many others.


A1 –Link Eddy Combo The Man With The Golden Arm
A2 –Bobby Sherman Hey Little Girl
A3 –Chano & The Rialtos Love Party
A4 –The Castle Kings Jeanette
A5 –Johnny Tolleson Summer Love'n Summer Kissin'
A6 –Sidney Ester Crying Out Loud
A7 –Jimmy Slone The Girl With The Flaxen Hair
A8 –Don Gant Don't Ya Even Try

B1 –Jerry Wayne Ten Thousand Miles
B2 –Mack Allen Smith Lonely Weekends
B3 –Roy Orbison Twinkle Toes
B4 –Trini Lopez Fiebre (Fever)
B5 –Peyton Park Bad Mouth
B6 –Bob Ackoff Come Dance With Me
B7 –Commanches Missed Your Lovin'
B8 –The T-Bones Rail-Vette

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed