MEMBERS - Greatest Hits - LP (clear vinyl)

Cadiz MusicSKU: LP-23-AGC0041


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


Formed in 1976 THE MEMBERS played their first gig in London in 1977. They had a knack for bringing together the urgency of punk with short pop songs, loping reggae with telling real life stories. They are a quintessential English band and because they recorded for so many labels, Stiff, Virgin, Beggars Banquet, Arista, Island, Genetic, Anglocentric and Cadiz, never before have all their hits and singles been brought together on one release.
So for the first time, this is presented here all remastered for the modern world.


1 The Sound Of The Suburbs (7" Single Version) 3:17
2 Solitary Confinement (7" Single Version) 3:40
3 Offshore Banking Business (7" Single Version) 3:13
4 Working Girl 4:11
5 Killing Time 3:08
6 Romance 3:15
7 Flying Again 3:26

8 Radio (7" Single Version) 3:46
9 International Financial Crisis (Radio Edit) 3:08
10 New English Blues 3:58
11 Midlifecrisis 2:46
12 English Girls 3:36
13 Emotional Triggers 3:02
14 Robin Hood In Reverse 3:00
15 Incident In Surbiton 4:02

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed