RICOCHETS - On Target - LP (col. vinyl)

Crazy Love RecordsSKU: LP-CLL64433


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Awesome 1992 album from this classic british Psychobilly act and one of the best bands around! For the first time on vinyl - finally!
Inside/out cover print comes with printed inlay sheet and on heavy inlay!

LIMITED EDITION - HAND-NUMBERED to 58 copies - on GREY vinyl.


Side A
1     Buried Alive    
2     Paranoia    
3     Thirty Days    
4     Long Legged Woman    
5     Shell Shocked    
6     Migraine

Side B
7     Welcome To My Nightmare    
8     Just One Hour    
9     Love    
10   Witchcraft
11   Last Train To Clarksville    
12   Rockin' In The Graveyard

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed