ABSOLUDE - The Silence Between Two Steps - CD

Save 50%
Absolude RecordsSKU: CD-ABRD001

€8,50 €16,99

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


Wow, that was a long wait for a new album of this top notch Mod band from Japan....but it was well worth it! When they released their debut album "First Reaction" back in 2004 on swedish Uppers Records label I was overwhelmed by the sound and they had quite an impact on the european Mod scene with raving reviews of their album. I am sure the reviews of the new album will be overwhelming good - just listened to a promo-copy of the album and was knocked off my socks. 12 songs spanning the relevant 60s Mod music from early R'n'B over Garage to late 60s Beatlesque songs. An essential album to take every Mod and 60s music aficiando to a time-travel. Absolude-ly recommended!
JAPAN import


  1. I Wanna Talk To You
  2. I'm Not Gonna Take It
  3. Where She's Gone
  4. Believe Me
  5. Sunshine
  6. Bad Job
  7. The Spice In My Life
  8. Put A Little Colour
  9. Nothing Without You
  10. You
  11. Stomp & Stroll
  12. Here I Am

Album trailer:

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed