NO-THINGS - Miracle Man // Sleeping Pills Are For Bad Boys / Ticket To Love - 7inch 3-track EP

Save 18%
copaseDisquesSKU: 7-SI038

€6,50 €7,90

Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock, ready to be shipped


The No-Things are the biggest and best-kept secret from Scotland's garage scene. Here they come - after their brilliant debut album - with a spankin', brand--new 3-track EP. Low-Fi and primitive as we know 'em and love 'em. The band is composed of Laurent from Les BOF! (main vocal, harmonica and percussions), Alex ex Carpet Sellers, No Whisky for Callahan (guitar + vocal), Edinburgh legendary drummer Calvin from Carbona, The Thanes and too many other bands since the 80s to list, and finally Scott from Dabster Production, ex The AMs (bass).
EP is limited to 500 copies!!

Side A
Miracle Man

Side B
Sleeping Pills Are For Bad Boys / Ticket To Love

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed