Various - STUDIO ONE HI-FI SPECIAL - 5x7" Box

Soul Jazz RecordsSKU: 7-06-SJR377


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 units left


Unique Soul Jazz Records’ Record Store Day seven-inch box set comprising five separate singles featuring ten killer rare collectors tracks from Studio One Records, featuring Ska, Roots, Rocksteady, Dub.
Seminal, rare and classic tunes! These singles have only ever ever been available exclusively direct from Soul Jazz Records' Soho shop in London and are available worldwide only for this collectors box set RSD (2017) special release.


1. Joseph Hill – Behold The Land
2. Tommy McCool & The Skatalites – Full Dread

3.. Roland Alphonso – Drums Of Fue Man Tru
4. Tommy McCook and The New Establishment – Blues For I

5. The Traps – Higher
6. The Traps – Higher Version

7. Larry Marshall – I've Got To Make It
8. The Skatalites – Coconut Rock

9. The Magnificent Seven – Jack Johnson
10. Dobby Dobson – Seems To Me I'm Losing You

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Bancontact EPS Facebook Pay Google Pay iDEAL Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed