DELROY WILSON - Here Come The Heartaches - LP

Kingston SoundsSKU: LP-06-KSL067


Tax included. Click here for delivery time outside DE / Lieferzeit in DE ca. 2-3 Werktage. Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 unit left


Delroy Wilson the original COOL OPERATOR was also known to many as TEACHER. A title given to him as he unselfishly taught the up and coming singers including one youth Dennis Brown, the art and delivery of singing technique. Delroy's rich tone to his voice added a depth to any song that he chose to sing and few could match it.


A1 Who Cares
A2 Can I Change Your Mind
A3 Come Along
A4 Here Come The Heartaches
A5 You Must Believe Me
A6 Try Again
A7 Living In The Footsteps (Of Another Man)

B1 Get Ready
B2 Drink Wine (Everybody)
B3 Cherry Baby (a.k.a. Come Softly To Me)
B4 Live & Learn
B5 Mash Up Illieracy (a.k.a. Mash It Up)
B6 Peace And Love
B7 The Same Old Song

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Recently viewed